Leadership team

Two Whiddon carers smiling at each other.

Leadership Team

Chris Mamarelis from Whiddon's leadership team.
Mr Chris Mamarelis

Chief Executive Officer

Alyson Jarett, Chief Operating Officer of Whiddon.
Mrs Alyson Jarrett

Deputy Chief Executive Officer

San Nagan from Whiddon's leadership team.
Ms San Nagan

Chief Financial Officer

Regan Stathers from Whiddon's leadership team.
Mr Regan Stathers

Executive General Manager Technology & Property

Karn Nelson from Whiddon's leadership team.
Ms Karn Nelson

Executive General Manager Strategy & Innovation

Jackie Hopwood, Executive General Manager of People & Culture.
Ms Jacky Hopwood

Executive General Manager People & Culture

Mr Vincent Connolly

General Manager Quality, Care and Compliance

Michael Monteleone, General Manager Hospitality & Operations Support.
Mr Michael Monteleone

General Manager Hospitality and Retirement Living

Stacy Wake from Whiddon's leadership team.
Ms Stacy Wake

General Manager Compliance & Corporate Risk

Mr Craig Tinker

General Manager Property

Eva Aiyun Li
Ms Eva Aiyun Li

Group Financial Controller

A group photo of Whiddon's leadership team.

Our Board of Directors


Mr William Rees, Ms Deborrah Lambourne, Mr John Matthews (Vice Chairperson), Mr Tony Maiorana, Mrs Carol Limmer, Mr Gerald Naughton, Mr Robert Pullan, Mr Len Kearns (Chairperson), Mrs Joanna Bushby.